LinkGram
Delete Account
Enter the phone number linked to your account. We'll send a verification code.
What will be deleted
Verify Your Identity
Enter the 7-digit code sent to your phone.
Didn't receive a code? Go back and try again
Confirm Deletion
This cannot be undone. Your account and all data will be permanently deleted within 30 days.
Your account deletion request has been received.
All data will be permanently deleted within
30 days.
If you change your mind, simply log back in to cancel.